Contact Espinal & Willis
Patient Review Summary

4.8


11 reviews
5-star
 
10
4-star
 
1
3-star
 
0
2-star
 
0
1-star
 
0
Patient Reviews

By Frances M. on Dec 4, 2019

Very kind and helpful staff. Dr. Willis is gentle and explains each step of the treatment as he completes it.

By Frances M. on Nov 30, 2019

Very kind and helpful staff. Dr. Willis is gentle and explains each step of the treatment as he completes it.

By Lula J. on Sep 27, 2019

My cleaning visit was amazing! I felt very relaxed and comfortable. Thanks for your professionalism.

By Kim R. on Aug 13, 2019

My husband and I are new residents to South Carolina and needed to find a good dental office we would be happy with. I felt confident going to the Espinal and Willis dental office the first time I had an appointment. Everyone was polite and professional. I explained my concerns about the problems I was experiencing with my teeth and gums. Suggestions were made for me by the dental hygienist, Ashley, and Dr. Willis. Ashley did a really good dental cleaning for me. Dr. Willis did a great job replacing a bonding that I needed replaced. I left the dental office that day knowing I made the right decision to choose Espinal and Willis to take care of my husband’s and my dental needs.

By Billie F. on Jul 20, 2019

Was most pleased with my first visit to the Ft. Mill office. Alie and Dr. Brown, and the receptionist was most accommodating. We are delighted to have continued care from Dr. Willis and staff.

By David B. on Jul 3, 2019

The hygienist was first class. Knowledgeable and gentle at the same time.

By Tom H. on Jun 4, 2019

Very people, very professional! I have been going to them since 1978!

By Patient on May 28, 2019

Dr Willis is just marvelous. The support staff is kind, caring and professional.

By Fenisha on Apr 12, 2019

I was a little afraid because it had been a while since my last dental visit. I’m new to the area and decided to choose an office based on its google reviews. I was very well pleased with the services rendered to me. Ale made sure I was comfortable with the procedures and answered all of my questions!! I would recommend Espinal & Willis to anyone in search of receiving great dental care!!!

By Roberta R. on Apr 8, 2019

Many thanks for the quick attention that I needed last week. As always, I could be worked in so quickly and problem solved. I highly recommend this office.

By Ralph S. on Mar 13, 2019

Excellent service and staff.
Very please with both Doctors and Staff